this means that when you launch the game, it will go through a process of checking the status of the internet connection before launching the game, and the game can crash if it does not find a connection.
note: the edit field popup box does not appear on the form or data entry page in designer. however, if you have selected to have the edit field popup box appear in both, then it will be visible on both pages. if you have this option, you will not be able to click inside of the edit field popup box to edit the content unless you are on the survey designer or data entry form itself.what if i move a project from one environment to another. what happens to the changes that i have made since i last checked out the projectif you use the designer, the project will be checked out in your current environment, and then checked out in the new environment. while the project is checked out in your new environment, changes made since you last checked out the project will not be reflected on a survey and record you have edited or that has been pulled from the database. this will continue until you check the project out in your current environment. then your changes will be applied.how can i copy data from one edc table to anotherif you have a data dictionary and you have a data dictionary table (the parent table), you can import all data from a data dictionary table to a new data dictionary table. you can then export the table back to the data dictionary table and keep the copy.how can i delete data that is no longer needed from a databasedeleting data from a table will remove all of the records that contain that data. additionally, all the relationships that reference that data will also be deleted. creating new relationships with the existing data will not be possible because the existing data will be missing from the table. unless you have saved your other tables to a separate file that you can import, you will need to recreate the relationships with the existing data.what is the purpose of the delete button?the delete button is used to remove data that was originally present in an edc table but is no longer being used by a project. this button can also be used to remove all relationships a record has with other records. using the delete button to remove data and relationships that are no longer being used is a way to cleanup old data in your database. 3d9ccd7d82